Tags

, , , , ,

image

It was my last night in Hong Kong and I went to see the Chinese New Year fireworks on Victoria Bay. After the fireworks, I was hungry and wanted some food to eat. After walking for 15 minutes away from the crowd, I ended up at Dirty and Decadent (Double D) which is a 2 minute walk from central station (I forget which exit).

image

I ordered the Loaded Fries ($53hkd) and their Single D burger ($80hkd) because they were out of the chicken burger. They had a deal going on. After 9pm, it’s buy 1 burger get one free. I’m not a big eater so I ate as much as I could of the second burger (about half). I loved the loaded fries with cheddar cheese, jalapeños, green onions, bacon and topped with sour cream. The burger tasted good too. For a late night meal after the fireworks, this place was great. I was satisfied!

