Tags

, , , ,

image

I know the owner of this shop and she went to a gelateria school in Italy. Her shop is located literally around the corner from Gemello Gelato and Beverly Hills cheesecakes in Seongnam, South Korea (Jeongja Cafe Street). I’m a big fan of pistachio gelato because of my experience eating it in Roma, Italia. She told me she makes everything fresh and from scratch. I really like her shop, Ice Girl Cream Boy

image

It’s cute and you can taste the flavors before you choose what you want to buy. It reminded me of Cold Stone Creamery or Mojo Yogurt. I don’t like blueberry flavored things but her blueberry sherbet was delicious! The espresso, green tea and pistachio gelato were just as good. You can get 2 flavors for 5,000₩. I found a place to get good gelato and I’ll be coming back when I get a gelato craving. 🙂

image

**UPDATE 2017: This shop closed.**

