Tags

, , , ,

image

A friend took me to Flapjack Pantry in Pangyo (a city in Seongnam South Korea). The Pangyo area is known for its foreign restaurants. Most shops are still under construction in certain areas but most of the city has a European feel to it.

Anyway, the burger I had was a Flapjack Burger with bacon, cheese and a hash brown covered with BBQ sauce and served with fries. The total for this burger is about 10,400₩. Very affordable for a delicious burger! It was so good, I bought another burger to take home! They serve breakfast items like pancakes, eggs and various meats. I would definitely recommend coming here. I know bus #76 drives to this area. You will find many different things to eat here and it’s just a walk away to Hyundai Department store (another popular area). 🙂

