Tags

, , , , , , ,

image

I had read a blog post about 405 Kitchen in Gangnam, South Korea. They make the famous japanese cow (wagyu) beef hamburgers (which is like kobe beef, my favorite). This place was very easy to find. Exit 11 at gangnam station, walk straight to CGV, make a right and walk up the hill until you see Brick oven Pizza. They close between 3pm-5pm.

image

I ordered the Vampire Killer combo. My total price was 14,300₩. It was a wagyu burger with garlic sauce and I added American cheese to my burger. I had mine well done on rye bread. If I didn’t have such a migraine, I would have been able to enjoy this burger more. Even so, I really liked it. I would definitely come back to try their other burger flavors. They also have shrimp and chicken burgers. Good place for a burger and not too far from home. 🙂

