Tags

, , , , , ,

image

I heard about this pastry cafe called Hans Cake in Bundang, South Korea.
I am always searching for delicious sweets. This pastry shop is on the popular Jeongja Cafe Street in Bundang. It is said to be a popular date spot for friends and lovers. There are many cafes and restaurants.

image

I ordered a slice of sweet potato cake to-go. This cake is not sweet. It’s more on the savory side and tastes like eating a real baked sweet potato. Very interesting to have that dinner taste in a cake form. I would love to try their other sweets here. A slice of cake ranges from 7,000₩ and up. So it’s the equivalent of buying a slice of cake at Cheesecake Factory in the states. But they do have drink and cake combo prices. I know I’ll go back to cafe street to try out the other restaurants.

