Tags

, , ,

While on my travels in Asia, I took many photos of food but I don’t know the names of the restaurants. I ate food all over Chinatown, Takashimaya Shopping center and other small shops along the way. Being a travelling foodie tends to have its disadvantages: I enjoy the food and company so much that I forget the details. But Singapore is a foodie’s paradise! There are so many different kinds of foods everywhere! Dim sum, Ramen udon, teppanyaki, burgers, pizza, curry, naan, fries, pandan bread, durian….the list goes on and on! I hope you enjoy viewing these photos and get a chance to experience the foods in Singapore! 🙂

image

Fried carrot cake, chicken rice, pandan bread

image

image

image

Japanese food at the food market

image

Popcorn chicken salad, curry pizza, lime and ginger beverage called Michael at Going Om.

