Tags

, , ,

premio-dardos

So a couple weeks ago, I was nominated for the Premio Dardos award by The World of Cos. She follows my blog and I follow hers. Check out her blog if your interested in beauty tips and tricks! Considering I don’t know much about blogger awards, this was very flattering for me! 🙂

So let’s get straight to the award. What is it?

premio-dardos-award-rules

I have to do some Shout Outs! 😀 I think all we have to do is follow the instructions above and we automatically receive the award. I’m not entirely sure because this is my first nomination/award. Either way, I’m spreading the word about other bloggers and that’s pretty cool. Most of my followers have some pretty good blogs related to food, traveling, and life in general. So here are 15 fellow bloggers:

  1. Cooking with a Wallflower
  2. The World of Cos
  3. Domesticated Outlaws
  4. Italian Home Kitchen Blog
  5. Inte Fan Gor Det Det
  6. International Bellhop Travel Magazine
  7. Spring Tomorrow
  8. Food and Tell with Kell
  9. Some Good Eats
  10. The Logical Indian Abroad
  11. Architecture Story
  12. Konni Kim
  13. Bourbon and Blueberries
  14. Sunny Sleevez
  15. Play with Life
