Tags

, , , ,

The Double

I have 2 favorite burger places that make the burger exactly how I like it. Zinburger is one of those places! I’m not a big beef fan because it’s hard for my body to digest. But this place turns me into a glutton for punishment; I eat something I know I shouldn’t. It tastes so good! Because of that fact, I never manage to remember to take a photo of my food every time I go. 

I managed to take a picture of half of my burger this time. Lucky you! Haha. I always order “The Double!” In my opinion, this is how a Big Mac from McDonalds should taste. Then we have the Zucchini fries. They serve you a large portion (more than the other fries on their menu). I usually share mine with a friend. 

So this is one of my favorite burger places! I go about once every month or two just to treat myself. If you have one in your area, GO! Just go! And try their shakes too. They’re pretty satisfying. 🙂

Zucchini Fries with Ranch dip

