Tags

, , , ,

Regular Classic Smash Burger

As I’ve mentioned before, I have 2 favorite burger places. My second favorite is SmashBurger! Forget Burger King, McDonalds, Wendy’s or Jack-in-the-Box. I even prefer this place over Red Robin and In-and-Out burger. Pay a couple dollars more for better quality and food you watch them prepare. I always order the Classic SmashBurger and the Sweet Potato SmashFries (tossed in Rosemary, olive oil and garlic!). If you want a little extra kick with your fries, ask them for a side of their Chipotle sauce for dipping. Awesomeness on a budget! 

This place isn’t everywhere…yet. I do hope it maintains its quality once it gets more popular. It would be a shame if they changed their recipe once people catch on to how good the food is. They serve more than just burgers too! Shakes, salads, chicken sandwiches, etc. Just check them out! 😀

  

Sweet Potato Smashfries

