Tags

, , , , ,

  

Ok! So we all have that one place we always go to and order the same thing every time. For me, that place is AZ BBQ Company! I always get the Crispy Chicken salad with a side of onion strings. I get the junior size. Trust me, it’s enough! The meal in the photo is the regular size and I shared it with a friend. I have had their BBQ chicken and pork and it’s good! This place has won national awards for a reason. I’m in love with their Sonoran Sweet Heat BBQ sauce. I put it on my salad. You’ll definitely have to try this place out if you’re in south Phoenix. When I go, I’m usually talking to Katie at the front. Well actually, there are two Katie’s but both are lovely, friendly ladies! It gets packed though because it’s good and it’s only open during lunch hours Monday-Friday.

Today I got something extra and tried their banana cream cupcake. They usually have cupcakes in a refrigerator at the cashier desk. A vanilla cinnamon cake with banana cream filling and banana frosting. I really liked it. 😀

  

