Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

With this post, I just decided to add the remaining pictures of foods I ate on my Italian foodie adventure. When the food is good everywhere you go in Italy, it gets hard to remember the names of the places, and the names of the meals. If you are ever given the chance to go to Italy, you’ll know exactly what I mean. You’ll forget to take pictures like I did. And before you know it, you’re not doing the “touristy” thing. You’re enjoying your meals as if you’re enjoying a great meal at home. 🙂

Enjoy Foodies! 😀

 

Ristorante Paradiso. Mediterranean Restaurant Montone Umbria, Italy

Ristorante Paradiso in Montone, Umbria. Sausage, Artichoke and Bellpepper Pizza

Homemade Italian pasta from my friend! Simple pasta, cheese and tomato sauce. :)

Homemade Italian pasta from my friend! Simple pasta, cheese and tomato sauce. 🙂

WP_20140726_004

Bacon Hamburger from Shamrock an Irish themed pub in Perugia city center. I had to try a hamburger in Italy! 🙂

WP_20140727_001

From the Sangallo Palace Hotel Restaurant in Perugia, Italy

WP_20140728_001

From the Sangallo Palace Hotel Restaurant in Perugia, Italy

WP_20140727_002

From the Sangallo Palace Hotel Restaurant in Perugia, Italy

WP_20140801_001

Outside the Star Hotel Michelangelo in Rome is a small pizzeria. That is where I got this from. Tasted like a really good veggie sandwich!

WP_20140725_004

