Tags

, , , , ,

 

Pistachio Gelato!

Pistachio Gelato!

It doesn’t matter where you are in Italy. You can find gelato shops everywhere! I tried Gelato in Perugia and in Roma. Let me just say this….the pistachio gelato in Roma was THEE BEST I’ve ever had!!! There were more scoops than what’s in the picture but when it’s hot, gelato melts fast. And It was so good, I ate it just as quickly! I was so hot and thirsty once I arrived at the City SightSeeing Tour bus stop. I wanted something cool, delicious and refreshing. I walked into the shop that was there on the corner. Hence, I don’t know the name of this little shop. BUT, I can tell you exactly where to go to get it! It is on the east side of Piazza Adriana on Via della Conciliazione in Roma! Try this out! Do not pass up the opportunity to eat gelato in Italy!

Limon Gelato!

Limon Gelato!

