Tags

, , , , , ,

Ravioli di patate rosse di Pietralunga, caprino, zucchine e guanciale croccante

Ravioli di patate rosse di Pietralunga, caprino, zucchine e guanciale croccante

For lunch, I made my way to Umbertide. A friend brought me to this little restaurant to have some good food. The name of the restaurant is Locanda Appennino. I loved it! It was nice (empty and quiet). It was perfect to have a good conversation over a meal. The Ravioli tasted like the best small pancakes I’ve ever had and the bacon made it taste even better (Once again, I started eating and forgot to take a pic first!)! Oh my goodness, it was fantastic! For dessert, I tried a white chocolate cream with graham crumbles and cranberries. Sweet but not too sweet. I’d recommend coming to this restaurant if you’re ever in Umbertide city center! I know I will go back on my next trip to Umbertide!

 

Cioccolato bianco, lampone e crumble

Cioccolato bianco, lampone e crumble

