Tags

, , , , ,

Best Mojito I've ever had!

Best Mojito I’ve ever had!

After dinner from Il Bacio, I walked over to a restaurant right outside the Basilica di San Domenico. I don’t remember the name of this restaurant but it overlooks the city from the balcony. It’s the only one there, you can’t miss it! The one thing I did remember about this restaurant was the announcement board that wrote, “Best mojito in Umbria!” Of course, I had to try it. I don’t like mojitos. They just never tasted good to me. Too much mint or something. However, this sign was not joking when they called theirs the best. I loved this mojito!! It had the perfect blend of everything. I will definitely come here again for a mojito! And take a look at that view! I am sitting at a bar area with a view of the city. So perfect!

