Tags

, , , , ,

20140713-213340.jpg

I am not a big fan of cheesecake, more specifically cream cheese. I eat it in small quantities like how some people eat wasabi. In fact, my co-worker is the only person who has made cheesecake that doesn’t taste like cheesecake and it tastes good! I was motivated to make cheesecake today because I like the flavors of cookies and cream. I had some Oreos and I just bought a new mini cupcake pan from Target. It’s only natural that I want to make mini cheesecakes. đŸ™‚ I used this Betty Crocker recipe. I liked these! I loved the fact that I could freeze these until I’m ready to eat them. I topped the cheesecakes with Oreo crumbs and whipped cream. Wonderful! I will be making these again. I actually want to experiment using other types of cookies as the cheesecake crust.

