Tags

, , ,

20140427-113851.jpg

The famous hot dog stand in Hollywood California, Pink’s Hot Dogs. I waited about 45 minutes in line to get this feast of food you see in the photo. Needless to say, I didn’t eat all of it at once. My eyes were bigger than my stomach. It actually took me 3 days to finish all this food because I have a small stomach. I got the Philly cheesesteak dog, bacon ranch fries, and their Bacon Burrito dog! I enjoyed eating the bacon burrito dog the most. Hotdog, chili, and bacon were a good combination. The Philly cheesesteak would have tasted better without a hotdog in my opinion. Steak and hotdog combined just didn’t sit well in my stomach but everything else on it was great! I give the ladies at Pink’s a round of applause for taking these orders, getting them right, and delivering kind customer service. They are working hard! I would love to try their other hotdog combinations and even their burgers the next time I’m in Hollywood. 🙂

